PDA

View Full Version : New dwagon. :3

Ember
06-15-2010, 06:38 AM
As the title says I am new to herpy wooo. I just wanted to hear about what everyone thinks about dragon, make some friends and the general enjoyment of being on a forum! :abiggrin:

-Ember

Maraxxus
06-15-2010, 06:54 AM
Rawr rawr, Welcome to Herpy, Ember! I'm pretty sure we all love dragons here, at least... Most of us! So yeah, have a nice time around here ;)

ijp290
06-15-2010, 07:16 AM
Hi, Ember!!

I'm Sidoma, but you can know me as Dave. I love dragons! Especially big, manly dragons. :DragonHiss:

Though, they might break me if they're too big. o.o

Anyway, welcome to herpy! Don't get bitten, there's a lot of sharp teeth flying around here!

Dracokon
06-15-2010, 07:17 AM
Something tells me you're a Neopets fan... but I can't quite put my finger on it... :P

Ember
06-15-2010, 07:49 AM
Rawr rawr, Welcome to Herpy, Ember! I'm pretty sure we all love dragons here, at least... Most of us! So yeah, have a nice time around here ;)

Hi there! Thanks for the welcome. :P

Hi, Ember!!

I'm Sidoma, but you can know me as Dave. I love dragons! Especially big, manly dragons. :DragonHiss:

Though, they might break me if they're too big. o.o

Anyway, welcome to herpy! Don't get bitten, there's a lot of sharp teeth flying around here!

Hi Dave!! And thanks for the info about big dragons. Very....... informative! XD

Hello Dracokon. Welcome to my thead. XL

shadow dragon
06-15-2010, 08:14 AM
Hey Ember! wow that a pretty hot name lol.
I havent discovered my draconic name yet so you can call me Shadow!
id like to know more about you, like whats your favourite collor, how old are you, where you're from, what you're intrested are in, you know, like a synopsis of who you are and why you decided to join herpy.
anyway, every one here is really nice and gave me a warm welcome and I believe that you deserve one too!
so lets lay on a pit of hot embers and talk some time! ^._.^ punns punns punns