PDA

View Full Version : Greetings, comrades

ish
07-29-2011, 11:40 PM
Hello, fellow reptiles. How might you be today?

I'm ish; obviously, I am a huge reptile fanatic. I was led to this site by my own curiosity, and was convinced to join by members DVORAK and Ravage (I thank you both). I have been coming to Herpy for the last several years, if not thumbing through the gallery, then following users on the forum. This site stoked the flame, and ultimately changed the way I view reptiles, and I am now glad to be a member of this community, which, to my knowledge, is rather tight-knit.

If you'd like more info, send a PM and we'll talk. For now though, I say, goodbye, and see you on the forums.

StuSuSu
07-29-2011, 11:48 PM
Glad to see you decided to join, bud. You've probably already read the rules twelve times over, but... Obligatory rule post (http://www.herpy.net/showthread.php?1134-Herpy.net-Forum-Rules). Just in case ;p

Hope to see you around, ish! Enjoy your stay here at Herpy!

DragonCurse4
07-30-2011, 12:01 AM
Hello and welcome to Herpy! Hope you like it here.

Nieragon
07-30-2011, 01:04 AM
Welcome ish :welcome:

Seems you are well acquainted with the forum and the gallery, though it always a pleasure to see a Herpy user emerge from the woodwork and make themself known.

This site stoked the flame, and ultimately changed the way I view reptiles, and I am now glad to be a member of this community,
Aww, Its great to hear Herpy has the power to spark up peoples true love for reptiles. Sounds like more people in this world need a good dose of Herpy.

Well, keep enjoying Herpy and what it has to offer! :abiggrin:

Ravage
07-30-2011, 01:31 AM
Большой видеть Вы, чтобы присоединиться к Выходу, я, знали, что Вы наконец придете! Так или иначе наслаждайтесь вашим временем на форуме и сделайте будьте как дома.

Welcome Ish, I hope you like it here! I know you will :3

user4558
07-30-2011, 04:48 AM
I greet you, comrade!
Enjoy your stay at Herpy.