PDA

View Full Version : well met...

joe
07-23-2011, 07:06 PM
Joe: Hello everyone, it's a great honer and pleasure to meet you all here. It may not be a garden of eden, but it's a garden of something wonderful, no doubt. Well, this interdiction seems rather fun. I'm not good at pretending in first impressions, so, I guess I should play as myself. Though, I'm not really sure of what else to say. If there are those who wish to question me of 'what is' or just questions in general, well then I would be more then happy to grant your wish with answers. But I must confess, it may sound a little crazy, but a certain someone also wanted to be at this place. 'Her' name is Sara Stalin. A beautiful and majestic blue-ish green dragoness. *looks up in the sky*

Sara: The dragoness swooped in from above and landed on all fours along with her wings extended to their full length. Which was about 24 yards at least on each wing. "Why hello, great adventurers. Must say, honorable it is to meet you all." She said with stern voice. She then bowed her head in great respect to everyone. The female dragon stood proud, she stood about 20 feet tall and in length was about 40 feet, give or take a centimeter. Her underbelly was a bright blue, but at night it would be as dark as the sky. Her spine had along row of spikes that started from the back of her long, scaled neck to the end of the tail, which was arrow headed. And a row but shorter length of spikes on each side of the larger set. Her eyes where a bright red and her head had four long horns. There was a small horn behind each side of her lower jaw. Her snout was rather long and she had dagger sharp teeth and fangs, but her scaled lips hid all that sharp stuff.

"As my human pet exclaimed, if you desire answers for your questions, we shall very much do so."

Venghze
07-23-2011, 08:25 PM
This thread is for introducing you, and not a manifestation of your dreams. Welcome though.