PDA

View Full Version : Hey :)

Ketu
06-03-2011, 01:08 AM
Hey everyone I'm Ketu. I'm the new girl on the block. It's nice to meet all of you.
I am new to this and would like to get to know some of you. This is my first forum I've been a part of so any help would be greatly appreciated.*

Thanks!
Ketu

Stealthtyper
06-03-2011, 02:51 AM
Welcome Ketu!

I hope you like it here!

Wilk
06-03-2011, 03:40 AM
Hi welcome to herpy!:welcome:
I'm Wilk, could you tell me(us) more about yourself.
I always hated forums, so this is my first too. And last:vhappydgn:

Nieragon
06-03-2011, 03:51 AM
Why hello there Ketu! :welcome:

This is your first forum you have ever joined.. sounds just like me when i joined Herpy, but you chose the perfect place to try your hand at being part of a forum, we are all friendly and this is a wonderful place where you can make new friends.

So if you don't mind me asking, why Herpy Ketu? Are you into your dragons, maybe snakes or lizards, or just a general scaly lover?
We are always pressing for more information about new members, so is there anything you would like to share?
And if you would like support on learning about how forums work don't forget to check out the forum rules, no doubt someone will post them soon in this thread if you haven't read them already.

Anyway, great to see you have joined us here, and I hope you enjoy what out wonderful little forum has to offer. :abiggrin:

Venghze
06-03-2011, 04:46 AM
Greetings and well met. Its raining new members again I think :p

Anyhow, everyone here will be nice to you as long as you behave and obey the rules. Just to make sure you've read'em and understand'em, here's a link: http://www.herpy.net/showthread.php?1134-Herpy.net-Forum-Rules

I'm Venghze. Dont try to pronounce it:high: Just call me Ven. And I agree with Nieragon here, tell us more about yourself! I, for example, like to set stuff on fire and then blow it up.

Taaro
06-03-2011, 07:09 AM