PDA

View Full Version : Why hello there

Cronic
04-11-2011, 04:25 PM
Hey, I'm the new dragon on the block ^.=.^ I'm Cronic and i've been a fan of dragons beyond what i can remember. I'm a writer and i'm always happy to meet new people so if you want to talk over YIM i'm more than happy to.
I'm on FA if people want to check out some of my stuff there but either way i hope i can contribute in someway to the forum.
Any questions? :P

Venghze
04-11-2011, 04:33 PM
Greetings and Well Met!

Just to make sure you have read the rules, here they are (http://www.herpy.net/showthread.php?1134-Herpy.net-Forum-Rules).

I hope you will enjoy your time here with us.

Cronic
04-11-2011, 04:50 PM
Thank you very much Venghze, I'll make sure to follow those rules. Luckily most of those are general common sense :P And yes, I do think I'll enjoy it here

Wilk
04-11-2011, 04:52 PM
Hi Cronic.
Welcome to herpy, hope you enjoy here:)
Nice avi.

Vizholdwe
04-11-2011, 04:53 PM
:welcome:to Herpy! Might I say, I am looking forward to reading one of those stories. Also, love your sig. :3

Cronic
04-11-2011, 05:02 PM
Thank you to both of you. Its nice to see people are friendly here ^^ And to Vizholdwe I warn you that the stories are NSFW and yeah i chuckled too when I first read the quote :P

Vizholdwe
04-11-2011, 05:06 PM
Thank you to both of you. Its nice to see people are friendly here ^^ And to Vizholdwe I warn you that the stories are NSFW...:P

I don't think they would be too much worse than This (http://www.herpy.net/showthread.php?1530-The-First-Symbiote-Stage-1-Stage-2) X3

Cronic
04-11-2011, 05:12 PM
I shall certainly have to read that when I get the spare time. From just glancing over i can already tell he is a much better writer than me. Still not all my stories will float your boat, I don't expect it anyhoo. either way i hope you like them as i'm sure i will enjoy that story ^^

Vizholdwe
04-11-2011, 05:16 PM