PDA

View Full Version : Hello Everyone

Argon
03-08-2011, 09:32 AM
Hi everyone my name is Argon and i'm pretty much interested in everything reptillian. I Care for my darling pet Diamond Python Serenity whom I love with all my heart.
*edit*
Thanks Wilk for the greeting, as my profile states i'm kind of a bit wary as I am really quite new to this so forgive the briefness of my introduction i'm sure I will become more confident in the future. For those interested i have been interested in reptiles since well before primary school, and have continued to enjoy the unique character they posses.
I have limited and often frustrating artistic ability and have been working on a "Mature" Story now for around a year; despite this time frame i have devoted little time on it and as such it is merely a chapter or two long, but i would be willing to gather outside opinion of it's progress if anyone is interested and can be bothered showing me how to upload it.

Wilk
03-08-2011, 09:37 AM
Hi, i'm wilk(you may wonder what a Wolf doing here-the world is one big absurd:)
That is one short introduce, welcome to Herpy.
Hope you enjoy here:wink:

Xavos
03-08-2011, 09:58 AM
Welcome to Herpy!

http://www.herpy.net/showthread.php?1134-Herpy.net-Forum-Rules
(Obligatory rule link post.)

And also a fun little fact regarding Argon's username. Argon is derived from a Greek word meaning either "lazy" or "the inactive one". Just felt like pointing that out.:-P

Argon
03-08-2011, 10:18 AM
Interesting to know I have Always liked the name for characters and persona. Thanks for the forum link Xavos I have read it about Eight times since before I joined but may aswell re-read it for all times sake.

*Edit*