PDA

View Full Version : hey

dragongirl
11-12-2010, 07:26 AM
Obviously, I'm new here. First off, yes, I'm really a girl (not sure quite how much of a revelation that is on these forums, in some there are very few girls). I'm an engineering undergraduate at birmingham, doing a secondary in phycology, and my interests are dragons, machines in general, games (both plying, and the phycological impact of them), football (brittish football if anyone is wondering), and a few other non-descript things. I hope I can be a productive member of the community here

Mydragonsfly
11-12-2010, 08:10 AM
Welcome to Herpy dragongirl! Dragon, your interested in dragons sounds like. Girl, your a female. A name can tell about a person. Well, like I said welcome to Herpy, where reptiles is the name of the game here.

in some there are very few girls).

Some members have said that quite a wile back, Herpy was a mainly male, site.

and my interests are dragons,

As are lots of members...

games (both plying, and the phycological impact of them), football (brittish football if anyone is wondering)

Video games? 36o here. Tell me about Brittish football. Is the football shaped different? -laughs-

If you want any dragon pictueres feel free to send me a PM, and enjoy your time here.

I hope I can be a productive member of the community here.

Im sure of it.

AlientKnight
11-12-2010, 08:21 AM
:smile: It is a pleasure for us to know a new member joining our site. Yes, you are right, we do have more male than female. But I guess that won't be a problem for you to enjoy this site, will it?

By phychology, do you mean Psychology? Or is there another speciallity that I didn't know of? So in a way you are studying human science :D Good for you!

Enough said, welcome to Herpy, please feel free to wander around, take this as your second home! :welcome:

dragongirl
11-12-2010, 08:22 AM