PDA

View Full Version : Hello!

Neidrchy
11-01-2010, 05:54 AM
Hi! I'm Neidrchy, or Neidr for short. I found this site about two years ago and i have been visiting reguraly since then, but it has taken me a rather long time to get around to making an account. Well a little about myself, i love dragons and all other reptiles (my favourites being snakes though), i live in Wales i do write occasionaly but i can't draw for toffee.

P.S i am not very good with computers or the internet, so it will probably take me a while to get used to things.

Scythe
11-01-2010, 06:02 AM
Yay! more artists never hurt anything! What do you like to draw? It's mostly dragons for me, guess I can't draw much else...

Anyway, welcome to Herpy! Hope you enjoy it here, because, quite frankly, I think this is the best place on the internet! Woo! Scaly pride >:3

Neidrchy
11-01-2010, 06:10 AM
Hello Scythe!

Well i don't draw much (i don't think i'm that good) but what i do draw is mainly dragons, dinosaurs or other reptiles.

I certainly expect to enjoy it here!

Nieragon
11-01-2010, 04:07 PM
Hay Neidrchy! :welcome:

First of all.. I like your avvie, its got a croc look to it.. :new wink:

Its great to see another writer among us, you can add to our library!

And its great to see someone into their snakes, our snakes and lizards section doesn't get a great deal of attention, but there is some nice content there. :abiggrin:

May I ask.. Do you own a snake?

Dj obscure
11-01-2010, 05:19 PM
Hiya Neidrchy I'm Makhia I'm the communities DJ Dj obscure. I'm wood elf during the day and a red dragon naga hybrid at night. nice to meet you! I'm also new here. so far I LOVE it =)

Thedahu
11-01-2010, 05:25 PM
Hey you!
Uh uh uh Welcome here!!

Neidrchy
11-01-2010, 07:57 PM
Thanks for the warm welcome everyone!

Hay Neidrchy!

First of all.. I like your avvie, its got a croc look to it..

Its great to see another writer among us, you can add to our library!